Kayla Liederbach

My feedback

  1. 9 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    2 comments  ·  Customer Forum  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Kayla Liederbach commented  · 

    We want to see this added too -- I'll ask our developers for an update. Sorry for any hassle in the meantime!

    Kayla Liederbach supported this idea  · 
  2. 18 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    5 comments  ·  Customer Forum  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Kayla Liederbach commented  · 

    We are considering this as a future feature. Thanks for sharing your input!

    Kayla Liederbach supported this idea  · 
    Kayla Liederbach commented  · 

    <p>Thanks for your input on this--we definitely would like to add this feature as soon as we can!</p>

  3. 19 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    3 comments  ·  Customer Forum  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Kayla Liederbach commented  · 

    Hi Jonathan, we would like to move towards a more detailed shop experience on Murfie. This is something we've discussed, although we can't say for sure when we will able to implement it. We agree with your thinking though! Stay tuned.

    Kayla Liederbach supported this idea  · 
  4. 4 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    8 comments  ·  Customer Forum  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Kayla Liederbach commented  · 

    Hi Dean, glad you're digging Murfie! We have discussed adding a method for members to update their own metadata. It's in our ideal version of Murfie, but I can't guarantee a due date. Thanks for adding this to our forum so we can track it.

    Kayla Liederbach supported this idea  · 
    Kayla Liederbach commented  · 

    <p>Sorry about the errors on your albums -&nbsp;We'll be glad to fix any listing errors for you at this point! Just send customer support a note at info@murfie.com with the names of the albums you want fixed (even better if you can include links), and we can correct them asap.</p>

  5. 6 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    1 comment  ·  Customer Forum  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Kayla Liederbach commented  · 

    We agree with this idea -- currently, Murfie is planning to make the shop experience better, including a "New Additions" sorting method. This is indeed on our roadmap. Stay tuned, I'll update here when it's added!

  6. 7 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    2 comments  ·  Customer Forum  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Kayla Liederbach commented  · 

    I will chat with the team and see if we plan on adding this back!

  7. 1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    1 comment  ·  Customer Forum  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Kayla Liederbach commented  · 

    This is a great suggestion! I'll pass it along to our developers and add updates here as soon as I have them.

  8. 34 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    5 comments  ·  Customer Forum  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    planned  ·  Rex responded

    We’re actively working on updating our platform to allow direct uploads. We’re working out a timeline as we speak and will let you know as soon as possible.

    Kayla Liederbach commented  · 

    Great idea Matt! And we totally agree. This is a feature we've discussed extensively, and we've been wanting to add it to our service. I'm not sure exactly when we will be able to add this, but it is indeed on our roadmap. Stay tuned!

    Kayla Liederbach supported this idea  · 
  9. 2 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    0 comments  ·  Customer Forum  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Kayla Liederbach supported this idea  · 
  10. 14 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    4 comments  ·  Customer Forum  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Kayla Liederbach commented  · 

    This thread has been merged with another customer forum suggestion asking for:

    - Album art to be displayed in the Web Player
    - Highlight the song that is playing in the Web Player

    Kayla Liederbach commented  · 

    Thank you for the feedback, Jerry! I look forward to updating this thread when our improvements are ready to roll out.

    Kayla Liederbach supported this idea  · 
  11. 5 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    3 comments  ·  Customer Forum  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Kayla Liederbach supported this idea  · 
  12. 2 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    1 comment  ·  Customer Forum  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Kayla Liederbach supported this idea  · 
  13. 3 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    6 comments  ·  Customer Forum  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Kayla Liederbach commented  · 

    <p>Hi Gary, luckily this is something we are discussing right now. We are working on ways to make it easier to browse new albums and stay updated on new arrivals :)</p>

  14. 1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    4 comments  ·  Customer Forum  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Kayla Liederbach commented  · 

    <p>A counteroffer feature does sound interesting, we'll make note of that as well. One thing to know is that when you offer a trade for a disc, it notifies everyone who owns the disc, so hopefully you'll see at least a few different sets of albums to choose from.</p>

    Kayla Liederbach commented  · 

    <p>Thank you for the suggestion! We've passed this over to our developers. Keep 'em coming!</p>

  15. 1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    1 comment  ·  Customer Forum  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Kayla Liederbach commented  · 

    <p>Great suggestion. Our Wishlist feature notifies you when an album is available to buy, and we're currently looking into ways to notify people when the album is available for trade as well. Stay tuned for more changes, and keep the great ideas coming!</p>

  16. 1 vote
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    1 comment  ·  Customer Forum  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Kayla Liederbach commented  · 

    <p>Thank you for the great suggestions! Luckily, we are currently working on new and improved sorting features, so stay tuned for better changes. Please keep the good ideas &amp; the feedback coming!</p>

  17. 9 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    1 comment  ·  Customer Forum  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Kayla Liederbach supported this idea  · 
    Kayla Liederbach commented  · 

    <p>That is a great idea. We're looking into it :-)</p>

  18. 10 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    3 comments  ·  Customer Forum  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Kayla Liederbach supported this idea  · 
    Kayla Liederbach commented  · 

    <p>Agreed Francisco. In the meantime before we fully develop this feature, you can email info@murfie.com if you'd like us to check any particular albums for you. :)</p>

    Kayla Liederbach commented  · 

    <p>The good news is, we are currently looking into ways to differentiate between censored and uncensored versions of albums. Thank you for your input--and please let us know if there's anything else you'd like to see happen regarding this!</p>

  19. 8 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    1 comment  ·  Customer Forum  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Kayla Liederbach commented  · 

    <p>Great minds think alike! We are looking into gapless playback, including Murfie on Sonos too. Stay tuned for more changes, and keep the great suggestions coming!</p>

  20. 3 votes
    Vote
    Sign in
    (thinking…)
    Sign in with: Facebook Google
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    2 comments  ·  Customer Forum  ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →
    Kayla Liederbach commented  · 

    <p>That is a great idea! We'll let our developers know about this option, so they can see where it fits in our roadmap. Please keep the suggestions coming!</p>

← Previous 1

Feedback and Knowledge Base